Jiangsu Sanjing Environmental Protection CO., LTD

中文版
ENGLISH
Incineration heat energy and high concentration acid recovery of waste
Hits:192  Addtime;2019/7/11 [Print]  [Back]

         The chlorine-containing organic waste liquid generated in the production process of polysilicon project is fully burned in the incinerator, and the flue gas generated from the incineration is recycled into the atmosphere by the waste heat boiler and deacidified after dust removal. At the same time, high concentration hydrogen chloride solution can be recovered.The organic waste liquid containing fluorine generated in the production process of the fluorine-containing project is fully burned by the incinerator. The flue gas generated from the incineration is recycled into the atmosphere by the waste heat boiler and deacidified after dust removal. At the same time, the concentrated hydrogen fluoride solution can also be recycled. 

 

Waste liquid furnace Process flow diagram



        Incineration characteristic carbide/Incinerator the Features
1, the incinerator body adopts the structure of the standing furnace, which can reduce the floor area of the furnace body. Compared with the horizontal furnace, the structure of the standing furnace changes the stress state of the refractory material, completely avoiding the explosion and collapse of the refractory material at high temperature.
2. The incinerator adopts the structure of a standing furnace, with a settlement chamber at the bottom, so that part of Si02 and other dusts generated in the incineration process can be collected in the body of the furnace, reducing the dust brought out by the flue gas and reducing the pressure of subsequent equipment.
3. The combustion of furnace body is designed according to the principle of 3TIE (temperature, time, eddy current, excess coefficient) to ensure the full oxidation, pyrolysis and combustion of waste liquid in the combustion chamber of furnace body, so that the destruction rate of organic matter can reach more than 99.99%.
4. Waste liquid and combustion air are mixed tangentially in the incinerator, with good mixing degree, high turbulence, high combustion speed and efficiency, and low excess air coefficient, which can save fuel.
5. The overall temperature distribution of the furnace body is low, high and low. The ceramic combustion section at the top is at a relatively low temperature of about 800℃, which can better protect each burner.Extend the service life of burner.
6, high safety is equipped with the function of not excluding explosive gases before the start of ignition, in case of gas explosion, the furnace is equipped with flame detector, once the furnace occurs flameout or ignition failure, immediately automatically cut off the supply of waste liquid, alarm system is perfect, safe and reliable.
7. To ensure system safety.The small burner that has degree lamp property is set inside furnace body, avoid when waste liquid is feeding because of the instability that may appear, and produce flameout suddenly, the phenomenon that catch fire again after, utmost put an end to gas explosion phenomenon to happen.
8. All feeding pipelines are equipped with nitrogen scavenging system to ensure that no combustible gas remains in the whole system and ensure the safety of the system.
9. Multiple advanced technologies are adopted to simplify equipment, facilitate maintenance and reduce operating costs.
10. Fully consider the waste heat utilization after waste liquid incineration, which can generate  steam for production.
11. Fully consider recycling high concentration acid solution (concentration up to 20%-25%) after incineration of waste liquid and treating waste gas containing chlorine (fluorine).
  

       This product is Applicable scope

1. Polysilicon project and other production projects of organics containing chlorine;

2. Fluorine chemical industry and other production projects of organic compounds containing fluorine.

江苏三井环保股份有限公司

中文版
ENGLISH
含氯(氟)废液焚烧热能及高浓度酸回收
 点击数:808次 添加时间:2019-6-29 [打印] [返回] [收藏]

       多晶硅项目生产过程中产生的含氯有机废液,废液经焚烧炉充分燃烧,焚烧产生的烟气经余热锅炉回收热能并经过除尘脱酸处理后排放到大气,同时还可以回收高浓度的氯化氢溶液;含氟项目生产过程中产生的含氟有机废液,废液经焚烧炉充分燃烧,焚烧产生的烟气经余热锅炉回收热能并经过除尘脱酸处理后排放到大气,同时还可以回收高浓度的氟化氢溶液。
 

 废液炉工艺流程简图/Process flow diagram



  碳化焚烧炉特点/Incinerator Features

         1、焚烧炉本体采用立式炉结构,可以减少炉本体的占地面积,同卧式炉 相比,立式炉结构改变了耐火材料的受力状况,完全避免了耐火材料在高温情 况下可能出现的爆裂和坍塌现象。

         2、焚烧炉本体采用立式炉结构,底部设有沉降室,使得焚烧过程中产生 的部分Si02等粉尘能够在炉本体内收集,减少烟气带出的粉尘置,减少后续设 备的压力。

         3、炉体燃烧根据3TIE(温度、时间、涡流、过剩系数)原则设计,确保 废液在炉本体燃烧室内充分氧化、热解、燃烧,使有机物破坏去除率达到 99.99%以上。

         4、废液和助燃空气在焚烧炉内切向混合,其混合程度好、湍流度高、燃 烧速度及效率极高,过剩空气系数低,可节约燃料。

         5、炉体整体温度分布为低一高一低,顶部燃烧陶瓷部处于相对低温部 800℃左右可较好地保护各个烧嘴。延长烧嘴使用寿命。

         6、安全性高一设有启动前不排除易爆气体就不能点火的功能,以防气爆, 炉内设有火焰检知器,一旦炉内发生熄火或点火失败,立即自动切断废液供 给,报警系统完善,安全可靠。

         7、为确保系统安全.在炉体内设有度明灯性质的小型燃烧器,避免废液 进料时因可能出现的不稳定,而产生突然熄火,后又起火的现象,最大限度杜 绝气爆现象发生。

         8、所有进料管路设有氮气吹扫系统确保整个系统不残留可燃气体,确保 系统安全。

         9、采用多项先进技术,使设备简化,易于维修,并降低了运行成本。

        10、充分考虑废液焚烧后的废热利用,可产生蒸汽供生产使用。

        11、充分考虑废液焚烧后回收高浓度的酸溶液(浓度可达20%-25%)同时可以处理含氯(氟)废气。


适用范围/Applicable scope

1、多晶硅项目及其他含氯有机物生产项目; 2、氟化工及其他含氟有机物生产项目。